Congratulations to the 2019 Distinguished & Early Career Award Winners

On behalf of the Educational Scholarship Committee, IAMSE would like to congratulate Neil Osheroff and Kelly Quesnelle on receiving the Distinguished Career Award and Early Career Award, respectively. The¬†Distinguished Career Award for Excellence in Teaching and Educational Scholarshiprecognizes an IAMSE member who has a distinguished record of educational scholarship, including educational research and dissemination of… Read more »