Contact Us

By Mail:

IAMSE
c/o JulNet Solutions LLC
1404 1/2 Adams Ave
Huntington WV 25704

By Email:

support@iamse.org

By Telephone:

+1 (304) 522 1270

By Fax:

+1 (304) 523 9701

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern Time

 

Meet the Team!

Julie K. Hewett, CMP
Association Manager

Julie has been supporting IAMSE for over 16 years in many different ways. Currently, she is responsible for Board and Committee support and conference management. Julie will continue to oversee the rest of the management team to support the overall needs of the Association.

Email: julie@iamse.org

Brandi Hinkle
Account Manager, Membership Support

Brandi’s role with IAMSE will be as the first point of member contact whether by phone or email. She will be helping to manage the day-to-day operations of the Association and will be available to answer questions regarding memberships, web audio seminars and upcoming Association activities.

Email: brandi@iamse.org

Amoritia Strogen-Hewett

Amoritia Strogen-Hewett
MSE Editorial Assistant, Conference Logistics

Amoritia currently serves as the MSE Editorial Assistant. She will also play a major role in abstract management for the conference as well as on-site logistics.

Email: amoritia@iamse.org

Danielle Inscoe
Communications Manager

Danielle manages the social media aspect of IAMSE. She is responsible for all aspects of communication not only with the membership but with the MedEd community.

Email: danielle@iamse.org

Jennifer Stephens
Graphic Designer
Jennifer creates graphics for the association while also handling any of the marketing needs that may arise.
Email: jennifer@iamse.org