Board of Directors

President

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
Email: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2022)

Past-President

Richard Vari, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech Carillion
School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, VA 24016
U.S.A
Tel: 540.526.2517
Email: rcvari@carilionclinic.org
(2022)

President-Elect

Bonny Dickinson,  PhD, MS-HPEd
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Mercer University School of Medicine
1501 Mercer University Drive
Macon, GA 31204
U.S.A.
Office: 478.301.4026
Email: dickinson_bl@mercer.edu
(2022)

Secretary

Wilhelmina Hols-Elders, MSc
University Medical Center Utrecht
UMC Utrecht
P.O. Box 85500, HB4.05
Utrecht 3508GA
Netherlands
Tel: +31627744469
Email: w.p.m.hols@umcutrecht.nl
(2022)

Treasurer

James Pickering, Ph.D.
University of Leeds
School of MedicineRoom 9.06, Worsley Building
Leeds, West Yorkshire
LS2 9NL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4340
Email: j.d.pickering@leeds.ac.uk
(2022)

Board of Directors

Colleen Croniger, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
Health Education Center Room 499R
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: 216.368.3529
Fax: 216.368.6644
Email: cmc6@case.edu
(2021)

Mark Hernandez, Ph.D.
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
445 Health Sciences Boulevard
Dothan, AL 36303
U.S.A.
Tel: 334.944.4020
Email: mhernandez@acomedu.org
(2021)

 

Cynthia Booth Lord, MHS, PA-C
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
2109 Adelbert Rd
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A
Email: cil8@case.edu
(2021)


Zhi Xiong Chen, Ph.D., M.H.P.E.

National University of Singapore
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
Department of Physiology
2 Medical Drive MD9
Singapore 117593
Singapore
Tel: +65-6516 3231
Email: zhixiong_chen@nus.edu.sg
(2021)

Jonathan Wisco, Ph.D.
Boston University
School of Medicine
Anatomy and Neurobiology
72 E Concord St
L-1004
Boston, MA 02118
U.S.A.
Tel: 801.422.2402
Email: jjwisco@bu.edu
(2022)

Bonnie Granat, Ph.D.
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Ave
Basic Science Building (1-96)
Brooklyn, NY 11203
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-718-613-8534
Email: bonnie.granat@downstate.edu
(2022)

Jessica Jones, Ph.D.
Georgetown University
School of Medicine
3900 Reservoir Road NW
Washington, DC 20057
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-202-687-1021
Email: Jessica.Jones@georgetown.edu
(2022)

Amber Heck, Ph.D.
TCU & UNTHSC
School of Medicine
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-817-735-7937
Email: a.heck@tcu.edu
(2022)

Nicole Deming, J.D., M.A.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-216-368-3870
Email: nmd11@case.edu
(2023)

Maria Sheakley, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University
Homer Stryker School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Dr
Richland, MI 49008
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-269-337-4530
Email: maria.sheakley@med.wmich.edu
(2023)

Amina Sadik, Ph.D.
Touro University Nevada
College of Osteopathic Medicine
874 American Pacific Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-702-777-1808
Email: amina.sadik@tun.touro.edu
(2023)