Board of Directors

President

Richard Vari, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech Carillion
School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, VA 24016
U.S.A
Tel: 540.526.2517
Email: rcvari@carilionclinic.org
(2020)

Past President

Veronica Michaelsen, MD, Ph.D.
George Washington University
School of Medicine
2300 I Street North West
Washington, DC 20052
U.S.A.
Tel: 202.994.8960
Email: vem@email.gwu.edu
(2020)

Vice President

Gregory Smith, Ph.D.
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
1402 South Grand Boulevard
St. Louis MO 63104
U.S.A.
Tel: 314.977.7802
Fax: 314.977.8088
Email: smithp2@slu.edu
(2020)

Secretary

Nicole Deming, J.D., M.A.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: 516.368.5386
Email: nicole.deming@case.edu
(2020)

Treasurer

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
Email: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2020)

Board of Directors

Wilhelmina Hols-Elders, MSc
University Medical Center Utrecht
UMC Utrecht
P.O. Box 85500, HB4.05
Utrecht 3508GA
Netherlands
Tel: +31627744469
Email: w.p.m.hols@umcutrecht.nl
(2020)

 

Bonny Dickinson,  PhD, MS-HPEd
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Mercer University School of Medicine
1501 Mercer University Drive, Macon, GA 31204
Office: (478) 301-4026
Email: dickinson_bl@mercer.edu
(2020)

 

Jennifer Baccon, M.D., Ph.D.
Penn State University
College of Medicine
500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
U.S.A.
Tel: 717.531.8102
Email: jbaccon@akronchildrens.org
(2020)

 

Ann Poznanski, M.D., Ph.D.
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Washington State University
Tel: 509.368.6786
Fax: 509.358.7882
Email: ann.poznanski@wsu.edu
(2021)

 

Mark Hernandez, Ph.D.
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
445 Health Sciences Boulevard
Dothan, AL 36303
U.S.A.
Tel: 334.944.4020
Email: mhernandez@acomedu.org
(2021)

 

Cynthia Booth Lord, MHS, PA-C
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
2109 Adelbert Rd
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A
Email: cil8@case.edu
(2021)

 

James Pickering, Ph.D.
University of Leeds
School of MedicineRoom 9.06, Worsley Building
Leeds, UK LS2 9NL
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4340
Email: j.d.pickering@leeds.ac.uk
(2021)

 

Jonathan Wisco, Ph.D.
Brigham Young University
College of Life Sciences
Neuroscience Center
2028 LSB
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A
Tel: 801.422.2402
Email: jjwisco@byu.edu
(2022)

Bonnie Granat, PhD
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Ave
Basic Science Building (1-96)
Brooklyn, NY 11203
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-718-613-8534
Email: bonnie.granat@downstate.edu
(2022)

Jessica Jones, PhD
Georgetown University
School of Medicine
3900 Reservoir Road NW
Washington, DC 20057
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-202-687-1021
Email: Jessica.Jones@georgetown.edu
(2022)

Amber Heck, PhD
TCU & UNTHSC
School of Medicine
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-817-735-7937
Email: a.heck@tcu.edu
(2022)