Board of Directors

President

Richard Vari, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech Carillion
School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, VA 24016
U.S.A
Tel: 540.526.2517
Email: rcvari@carilionclinic.org
(2020)

Past President

Veronica Michaelsen, MD, Ph.D.
George Washington University
School of Medicine
2300 I Street North West
Washington, DC 20052
U.S.A.
Tel: 202.994.8960
Email: vem@email.gwu.edu
(2020)

Vice President

Gregory Smith, Ph.D.
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
1402 South Grand Boulevard
St. Louis MO 63104
U.S.A.
Tel: 314.977.7802
Fax: 314.977.8088
Email: smithp2@slu.edu
(2020)

Secretary

Nicole Deming, J.D., M.A.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: 516.368.5386
Email: nicole.deming@case.edu
(2020)

Treasurer

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
Email: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2020)

Board of Directors


Norma Saks, Ed.D

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
675 Hoes Lane Room VO-1
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5635
U.S.A.
Tel: 732.235.4129
Fax: 732.235.5280
Email: norma.saks@rwjms.rutgers.edu
(2018)

 

Sandy Cook, Ph.D.
Duke-NUS Medical School
8 College Road
Singapore 169857
Tel: (65) 6516 8511
Email: sandy.cook@duke-nus.edu.sg
(2019)

 

Jonathan Wisco, Ph.D.
Brigham Young University
College of Life Sciences
Neuroscience Center
2028 LSB
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A
Tel: 801.422.2402
Email: jjwisco@byu.edu
(2019)

 

Paula JW Smith, BSc PhD SFHEA
University of Edinburgh
Senior Lecturer in Online Education/Academic eFacilitator (Surgical Sciences) Clinical Sciences, University of Edinburgh
Room F3307, Off Ward 106,
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Little France Crescent
Edinburgh, UK. EH16 4SA
Tel: +44 131 242 3292
Email: paula.smith@ed.ac.uk
(2019)

 

Carol Nichols, Ph.D.
Georgia Regents University
Medical College of Georgia
1120 15th Street, CB 2915B
Augusta, GA 30912-2000
U.S.A.
Tel: 706.721.2569
Fax: 706.721.6120
Email: canichols@augusta.edu
(2019)

 

Wilhelmina Hols-Elders, MSc
University Medical Center Utrecht
UMC Utrecht
P.O. Box 85500, HB4.05
Utrecht 3508GA
Netherlands
Tel: +31627744469
Email: w.p.m.hols@umcutrecht.nl
(2020)

 

Bonny Dickinson, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University
Homer Stryker, MD School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
U.S.A.
Tel: 269.337.4527
Email: bonny.dickinson@med.wmich.edu
(2020)

 

Jennifer Baccon, M.D., Ph.D.
Penn State University
College of Medicine
500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
U.S.A.
Tel: 717.531.8102
Email: jbaccon@akronchildrens.org
(2020)

 

Ann Poznanski, M.D., Ph.D.
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Washington State University
Tel: 509.368.6786
Fax: 509.358.7882
Email: ann.poznanski@wsu.edu
(2021)

 

Mark Hernandez, Ph.D.
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
445 Health Sciences Boulevard
Dothan, AL 36303
U.S.A.
Tel: 334.944.4020
Email: mhernandez@acomedu.org
(2021)

 

Cynthia Booth Lord, MHS, PA-C
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
2109 Adelbert Rd
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A
Email: cil8@case.edu
(2021)