Board of Directors

President

Bonny Dickinson,  Ph.D., MS-HPEd
Mercer University School of Medicine
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Director of Medical Education Research
Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
1550 College Street, Macon, GA 31207
U.S.A.
Office: 478.301.4026
Email: dickinson_bl@mercer.edu
(2023)


Past-President

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
Email: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2023)

President-Elect

Peter de Jong, Ph.D.
Staff Adviser
Center for Innovation in Medical Education
Leiden University Medical Center
LUMC, Room V7-26
Leiden, The Netherlands 2300 RC
Office: 31.71.526.8362
Email: p.g.m.de_jong@lumc.nl
(2023)

Secretary

Carol Nichols, PhD
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
1120 15th Street
CB 1101
Augusta, GA
United States
Tel: 706.721.2569
Email: canichols@augusta.edu
(2023)

Treasurer

Matthew J. Linton, Ph.D.
Rocky Vista University
College of Osteopathic Medicine
255 E Center St
Ivins, UT 84738
Tel: (435) 222-1263
Email: mlinton@rvu.edu
(2023)

Board of Directors

Jonathan Wisco, Ph.D.
Boston University
School of Medicine
Anatomy and Neurobiology
72 E Concord St
L-1004
Boston, MA 02118
U.S.A.
Tel: 801.422.2402
Email: jjwisco@bu.edu
(2022)

Bonnie Granat, Ph.D.
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
450 Clarkson Ave
Basic Science Building (1-96)
Brooklyn, NY 11203
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-718-613-8534
Email: bonnie.granat@downstate.edu
(2022)

Jessica Jones, Ph.D.
Georgetown University
School of Medicine
3900 Reservoir Road NW
Washington, DC 20057
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-202-687-1021
Email: Jessica.Jones@georgetown.edu
(2022)

Amber Heck, Ph.D.
TCU & UNTHSC
School of Medicine
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-817-735-7937
Email: a.heck@tcu.edu
(2022)

Nicole Deming, J.D., M.A.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-216-368-3870
Email: nmd11@case.edu
(2023)

Maria Sheakley, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University
Homer Stryker School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Dr
Richland, MI 49008
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-269-337-4530
Email: maria.sheakley@med.wmich.edu
(2023)

Amina Sadik, Ph.D.
Touro University Nevada
College of Osteopathic Medicine
874 American Pacific Drive
Henderson, NV 89014
U.S.A.
Tel: +1-702-777-1808
Email: amina.sadik@tun.touro.edu
(2023)

Colleen Croniger, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
Health Education Center Room 499R
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
U.S.A.
Tel: 216.368.3529
Fax: 216.368.6644
Email: cmc6@case.edu
(2024)

Zhi Xiong Chen, Ph.D., M.H.P.E.
National University of Singapore
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
Department of Physiology
2 Medical Drive MD9
Singapore 117593
Singapore
Tel: +65-6516 3231
Email: zhixiong_chen@nus.edu.sg
(2024)

Alice Fornari, Ed.D., FAMEE, RDN
Zucker SOM at Hofstra/Northwell
500 Hofstra University Blvd
Hempstead, NY, 11549
U.S.A.
Tel: 516.266.5059
Fax: 516.465.3190
Email: afornari@northwell.edu
(2024)

David Harris, Ph.D.
University of Central Florida
College of Medicine
6850 Lake Nona Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827
U.S.A.
Tel: 407.266.1100
Email: david.harris2@ucf.edu
(2024)