Board of Directors

President

Veronica Michaelsen, MD, Ph.D.
George Washington University
School of Medicine
2300 I Street North West
Washington, DC 20052
U.S.A.
Tel: 202.994.8960
Email: vem@email.gwu.edu
(2018)

Past President

Amy Wilson-DefosseAmy Wilson-Delfosse, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-4965
U.S.A.
Tel: 216.368.3494
Email: axw41@case.edu
(2018)

Vice President

Gregory SmithGregory Smith, Ph.D.
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
1402 South Grand Boulevard
St. Louis MO 63104
U.S.A.
Tel: 314.977.7802
Fax: 314.977.8088
Email: smithp2@slu.edu
(2018)

Secretary

Luke MortensenLuke Mortensen, Ph.D., F.A.H.A.
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
5550 Friendship Boulevard, Suite 310
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
U.S.A.
Tel: 301.968.4143
Fax: 301.968.4101
Email: lmortensen@aacom.org
(2018)

Treasurer

Neil Osheroff, Ph.D.Osheroff_Neil
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
220 Pierce Avenue
Nashville, TN 37212
U.S.A.
Tel: 615.322.4338
Email: neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu
(2018)

Board of Directors

 

Kathryn HuggettKathryn Huggett, Ph.D.
University of Vermont
School of Medicine
The Courtyard at Given N-100
89 Beaumont Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405
U.S.A.
Tel: 802.656.0722
Fax: 802.656.9377
Email: kathryn.huggett@med.uvm.edu
(2017)

Wilhelmina Hols-Elders, MSc
University Medical Center Utrecht
UMC Utrecht
P.O. Box 85500, HB4.05
Utrecht 3508GA
Netherlands
Tel: +31627744469
Email: w.p.m.hols@umcutrecht.nl
(2017)

Richard Vari, Ph.D.
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, VA 24016
U.S.A.
Tel: 540.526.2517
Fax: 540.581.0741
Email: rcvari@carilionclinic.org
(2017)

Ann Poznanski, M.D., Ph.D.
Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Washington State University
Tel: 509.368.6786
Fax: 509.358.7882
Email: ann.poznanski@wsu.edu
(2018)


Norma Saks, Ed.D

Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
675 Hoes Lane Room VO-1
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5635
U.S.A.
Tel: 732.235.4129
Fax: 732.235.5280
Email: norma.saks@rwjms.rutgers.edu
(2018)

Mark Hernandez, Ph.D.
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
445 Health Sciences Boulevard
Dothan, AL 36303
U.S.A.
Tel: 334.944.4020
Email: mhernandez@acomedu.org
(2018)

Cynthia Booth Lord, MHS, PA-C
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
2109 Adelbert Rd
Cleveland, OH 44106
U.S.A
Email: cil8@case.edu
(2018)

Jonathan Wisco, Ph.D.
Brigham Young University
College of Life Sciences
Neuroscience Center
2028 LSB
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A
Tel: 801.422.2402
Email: jjwisco@byu.edu
(2018)

Paula JW Smith, BSc PhD FHEA
University of Edinburgh
Senior Lecturer in Online Education/Academic eFacilitator (Surgical Sciences) Clinical Sciences, University of Edinburgh
Room F3307, Off Ward 106,
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Little France Crescent
Edinburgh, UK. EH16 4SA
Tel: +44 131 242 3292
Email: paula.smith@ed.ac.uk
(2019)

Carol NicholsCarol Nichols, Ph.D.
Georgia Regents University
Medical College of Georgia
1120 15th Street, CB 2915B
Augusta, GA 30912-2000
U.S.A.
Tel: 706.721.2569
Fax: 706.721.6120
Email: canichols@augusta.edu
(2019)